Meet the CowCare Team

Our multilingual team of experts spans the continent and offers you
online and on-site support – before, during and after your purchase.

Willem Hendrik Mekking

Chairman of the Board

  • hens.mekking@cowcare.eu

  • +371 2917 2713

Ilze Mekking

Member of the Board

  • ilze.mekking@cowcare.eu

  • +371 2865 1932

Santa Bērtule

Purchase & Support Manager

  • santa.bertule@cowcare.eu

  • +371 2776 5758

Esther Zijp

Senior Sales manager & Sales manager France

  • esther.zijp@cowcare.eu

  • +33 7800 30897

Irene Riviera

Sales Manager Italy & Southeast Europe

  • irene.riviera@cowcare.eu

  • +39 3664 267420

Catalin Cociuba

Sales Manager Romania

  • catalin.cociuba@cowcare.eu

  • +40 7846 71652

Marijn Hanegraaf

Sales Manager DACH & BENELUX

  • marijn.hanegraaf@cowcare.eu

  • +31 6238 35979

Margarita Sokolova

Sales Assistant

  • margarita.sokolova@cowcare.eu

  • +33 7805 17596

Mārtiņš Mortukāns

Digital Marketing Project Manager

  • martins.mortukans@cowcare.eu

  • +371 2884 8053

Beāte Baļuka

Marketing Assistant

  • beate.baluka@cowcare.eu

  • +371 2235 2716

Iveta Reņko

Head Accountant

  • iveta.renko@cowcare.eu

  • +371 2666 5993

Līga Lapsa

Accountant

  • liga.lapsa@cowcare.eu

  • +371 2658 4268

Līga Ozoliņa

HR Specialist

  • liga.ozolina@cowcare.eu

  • +371 2037 8007

Krista Gailuma

Office Manager

  • krista.gailuma@cowcare.eu

  • +371 2656 8052

Roelof Benes

Warehouse Manager

  • roelof.benes@cowcare.eu

  • +371 2933 4449

Tanja Helisten

Brand Ambassador
ANKA Finland

  • suomi@cowcare.eu

  • +358 4535 54515

Brownie

Manager Pest Control